Search Banner

Our team of agents consists of following persons

Angela Akinbayode

Angela Akinbayode

realtor cell 210-296-4078
Christina Riley

Christina Riley

Realtor Cell 512-749-7747 Email christina@househuntersnb.com
Eric Newland

Eric Newland

Realtor Cell: 830-643-4386 Email: eric@househuntersnb.com
Jaqui Buentello

Jaqui Buentello

Realtor Cell: 210-322-7550 Email: jbuentello.realestate@gmail.com
Mariana Ramirez

Mariana Ramirez

Realtor cell 562-688-0720
Megan Arp

Megan Arp

Realtor cell 8303051275
Mercy Boatright Wood

Mercy Boatright Wood

Realtor cell 830-312-9289 email mercy@househuntersnb.com
Olivia Seifert

Olivia Seifert

Realtor Cell: 830-351-3121 email: getagentolivia@gmail.com
Regina Yockey

Regina Yockey

Realtor cell 830-312-0999 email regina@househuntersnb.com
Shelley Meister

Shelley Meister

Realtor cell 830-708-5578 email shelley@househuntersnb.com
Teresa Jeffers

Teresa Jeffers

Realtor cell 210-845-8801 email teresa@househuntersnb.com
Victoria Edwards

Victoria Edwards

Realtor Cell: 936-645-7847 Email: edwardsvn@live.com